Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DWCM1 51 / 52 / C
"Older silver fox or fit black guy required for NSA with female"
London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DWCM1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,503,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
DWCM1 51/C
London, London , United Kingdom
Hi We are D & C C is 50 years old, busty and curvy lady looking for a fit guy for regular fun. C is looking for an older grey haired man or a fit black guy for NSA. Ideally you would be located in London and available after work during the week. If you could accommodate over night this would be ideal. C is attached and happy with me but is looking for extra fun, this would be a NSA relationship. The thought of C having fun with a silver fox or a black guy greatly excites me so you must understand that we are only looking for a silver fox or fit black guys for C, initially you will talk to me D she is 5ft 9in, curvy size 12/14 busty 34f, brown hair

My Ideal Person An older silver fox or fit black guy for NSA

  • 51/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 27, 1972 January 20, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown