Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
SilverFoxMark66 69 / M
"Single mature hippy capitalist"
Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 10, 2021

To view all of
SilverFoxMark66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SilverFoxMark66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,468,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Australia, New South Wales
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Oklahoma, United States
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Kent, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
SilverFoxMark66 69/M
Hackney, London , United Kingdom
Hippy capitalist, old school gentleman, so your pleasure always cums 1st, holistic health nut for ~12 years, so still practice yoga/ pilates regularly & nutrition = ~80-90% healthy, gluten & dairy free & 10-20% indulgencies, dark chocolate, good filter coffee, & wet pussy which actually fits both categories, LoL :-); ~20 past well satisfied lovers over 40 years, so yes I know where your clit & G spot are ;-); I luv giving head to toe massages, with “happy ending” of course, (see blog) I luv music including live & cinema, (2-3 times per week), only gradually slowing down with specially chosen work projects & ‘tho personal life still gets hectic I always appreciate female company for the cinema, live music gigs & maybe more intimate hookups & while I’m still a bit of an old school romantic I’m not expecting to fall in love again, ‘tho “never say never.” I’m 1 of 6 siblings, (sadly now only 5) aged 57-72 & we all still get on & meet several times a year for birthdays etc & even occasional gigs

My Ideal Person I’m looking for mature curvy women, (blame my mother with a GSOH, honest, intelligent & able to discuss a wide variety of subjects from film, music & various business topics including the green agenda

P.S If you're only a standard member read any of my 2 blogs & post a comment to introduce your self

P.P.S. Now had 2 vax jabs, a booster & flu jab so if you're still Covid shy please get your jab(s) or at least reply with reasons

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bruce Springsteen, Peter Gabriel, early gensis, Sigur

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to mention 'tho having just watched "Red Sparrow"
again recently Jennifer Laurence is still on the list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SilverFoxMark66's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Hackney, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: