Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tide36 55 / M
"Looking for fun!!"
pell city, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tide36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tide36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,048,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orlandomfm2000
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Wittynerd32
Alabama, United States
ShelbyCoCpl32
Alabama, United States
us6665
Alabama, United States
UnleashedUnicorn
Alabama, United States
 
Status
tide36 55/M
pell city, Alabama
I'm ready to lick some pussy! Anyone up?
Introduction
Fun loving, outdoors type. Love UA football! Hard working, good job, well educated

My Ideal Person Any ladies looking for some fun on the side? Husband not giving you what you want or just looking for a "fuck buddy"? Looking for fun, casual sex, no commitment. Love anal & oral.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tide36's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • pell city, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 13, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English